Storage Store Duration
Is a way to only keep processed messages in the Message Store database for a certain period., IE: Messages are auto deleted from the message store if they are older than a certain period of time. How can we auto remove old processed messages from message store to keep our database size from getting too big?
This setting is in the Solution properties. Open the Solution (cog icon on toolbar). You will see setting 'Keep Messages For Days'. You can adjust this - it will affect the auto-deletion for all messages within the Solution.
Old messages are deleted when the ThinkAutomation Server performs message store maintenance. It does this by default twice per day at 10pm and 4am. You can change these times in the ThinkAutomation Server Settings - Message Store tab.